Zane Trace Local Schools
Home of the Pioneers
""
""

Middle School Staff


Zane Trace Local Schools
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Bret Mavis
Principal
bmavis@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1117

B. J. Tripp
Secretary
btripp@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1116

Kathy Gillespie
Guidance
kgillespie@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1146

Sarah Heskett
School Nurse
Ext. 1153


SUPPORT STAFF

INTERVENTIONISTS

Kim Wright
kwright@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2224

Janice Rhodes
jrhodes@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2221

Barb Young
byoung@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2361

Victoria Fitch-Blankenship
vfitchblankenship@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2362

CBIP

Kevin Prickett
kprickett@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2146

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Daron Myers
dmyers@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1116

Reggie Wax
rwax@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2162

MULTI. HANDICAP

Renee Schwartz
rschwart@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2145

Tawnya Thompson
tthompson@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2147

SFL/COMPUTER

Theresa Colopy
tcolopy@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2149
5th GRADE

Bryan Alley
balley@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2226

Amy Baugh
abaugh@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2223

Johnny Fout
jfout@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2228

Cheryl McCloy
cmccloy@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2230

Lisa Knupp
lknupp@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2222

6th GRADE

JoAnn Austin
joanne.austin@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2025

John Berry
jberry@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2023

Kristin Dodd
kdodd@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2028

Melissa Payton
mpayton@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2022

Dustin Proehl
dproehl@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2026

7th GRADE

John Bennett
jbennett@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2355

Brooke Detty
bdetty@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2359

Robin Flannagan
rflannagan@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2263

Darla Mummey
dmummey@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2262

Amy Wellinghoff
awellinghoff@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2264

8th GRADE

Wendy Arth
warth@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2261

John Cahoon
jcahoon@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2364

Kate DePugh
kdepugh@ztlsd.org / Ext. 3460

Dennis Foreman
dforeman@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2363

James Turner
jturner@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2261
ART

Brandi Nunnelee
bnunnelee@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2153

MUSIC

Melissa Hoffhines
mhoffhines@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2118

BAND

Kate Kaufman
kkaufman@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2194

LIBRARY

Tammy Thornton
tthornton@ztlsd.org /  Ext. 1124