Zane Trace Local Schools
Home of the Pioneers
""
""

High School Staff


Zane Trace Local Schools
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

P: 740-773-5842
Mr. Tyler Wertman
Principal,
twertman@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1109

Mrs. Carla Rawlins
Principal's Secretary
crawlins@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1107

Mrs. Laura Miller
Guidance Secretary
lmiller@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1110

Mrs. Dana Myers
Guidance Counselor
dmyers2@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1111
ENGLISH - LANGUAGE ARTS - FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Mrs. Allen, English Teacher
jallen@ztlsd.org/ Ext. 2269

Mr. Ater, Spanish Teacher
mater@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2353

Mrs. Betz, English Teacher
abetz@ztlsd.orgl / Ext. 2271

Mrs. Congrove, English Teacher
kcongrove@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2267

Mrs. Spires, French Teacher
aspires@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2352

Mr. Tatman, Special Education/English Teacher
ttatman@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2347

MATH

Mrs. Corcoran, Math Teacher
rcorcoran@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2350

Mr. Mangus, Math Teacher
mmangus@ztlsd.org/ Ext. 2252

Mr. Merriman, Math Teacher
amerriman@ztlsd.org/ Ext. 2246

Mrs. Vollmar, Math Teacher
laura.vollmar@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2348

SCIENCE

Mr. Clark, Science Teacher
jclark@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2270

Mr. Scott, Science Teacher
jscott@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2268

SOCIAL STUDIES

Mr. Allen, Social Studies Teacher
rallen@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2248

Mr. Lemaster, Social Studies Teacher
alemaster@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2250

STUDY HALL

Mrs. Brunner, Study Hall Monitor
jbrunner@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2170

LIBRARIAN

Mrs. Thornton, Librarian
tthornton@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1124 or 2174

ART

Mrs. Roepke, Art Teacher
mroepke@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2251

OWE

Mrs. Morton, CBIP/OWE Teacher
smorton@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1131

AGRICULTURE

Mrs. Johnston, Ag. Teacher
jjohnston@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2154 or 2195

Mr. Miller, Ag. Teacher
amiller@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1132

SPECIAL EDU.

Mrs. Hoselton, Spec. Ed. Teacher
jhoselton@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2346

Mr. O'Dell, Special Education
todell@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2247

Mr. Tatman, Special Education/English Teacher
ttatman@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2347

BAND

Miss Kaufman, Band Instructor
kkaufman@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2194

HEALTH  + FAMILY

Ms. Lashley, Health/P.E. Teacher
klashley@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2152 or 2160