High School Staff


Zane Trace Local Schools
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

P: 740-773-5842
Mr. Tyler Wertman
Principal
twertman@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1109

Mrs. Tammy Thornton
Principal's Secretary
tthornton@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1107

Mrs. Laura Miller
Guidance Secretary
lmiller@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1110

Mrs. Dana Myers
Guidance Counselor
dmyers2@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1111

Kathy Wolfe
District Social Worker/Resource Coordinator
kwolfe@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1112

Lauren Park
Family Engagement Coordinator
lpark@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1124

ENGLISH
- LANGUAGE ARTS - FOREIGN LANGUAGE TEACHERS

Mr.  Ater,  Spanish
mater@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2353

Mrs. Betz, English
abetz@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2271

Mrs. Congrove, English
kcongrove@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2267

Mrs. Newton, English
mnewton@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2269

Mrs. Spires, French
aspires@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2352

Mr. Tatman, Special Education/English
ttatman@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2347

MATH TEACHERS

Mrs. Corcoran, Math
rcorcoran@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2350

Mr. Mangus, Math
mmangus@ztlsd.org/ Ext. 2252

Mr. Merriman, Math
amerriman@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2246

Mrs. Vollmar, Math Teacher
lvollmar@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2348

SCIENCE TEACHERS

Mr. Clark, Science Teacher
jclark@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2270

Mr. Scott, Science Teacher
jscott@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2268

SOCIAL STUDIES

Mr. Allen, Social Studies Teacher
rallen@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2248

Mr. Lemaster, Social Studies Teacher
alemaster@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2250

LIBRARIAN

Mrs. Thornton, Librarian
tthornton@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1124 or 2174

ART TEACHER

Mrs. Roepke, Art Teacher
mroepke@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2251

OWE

Mrs. Morton, CBIP/OWE Teacher
smorton@ztlas.org / Ext. 1131

AGRICULTURE TEACHERS

Ms. Ett,  Ag. Teacher
cett@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1132

Mrs. Johnston, Ag. Teacher
jjohnston@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2154 or 2195

SPECIAL EDU.

Mrs. Hoselton, Spec. Ed. Teacher
jhoselton@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2346

Mr. O'Dell, Special Education
to'dell@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2247

Mr. Tatman, Special Education/English Teacher
ttatman@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2347

BAND

Mrs. Waller, Band Instructor
kwaller@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2194

HEALTH  + FAMILY

Mrs. Lashley, Health/P.E. Teacher
klashley@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2152 or 2160