Zane Trace Local Schools
Home of the Pioneers
""
""

Elementary Staff


Zane Trace Local Schools
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Zane Trace Local Schools
P: 740-775-1304
F: 740-775-2092

Susan Congrove
Principal
scongrove@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1115

Tami. Wiget
Secretary
twiget@ztlsd.org / Ext. 1114

Stacey Tyler
Guidance Counselor
styler@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2156

Mrs. Heskett
School Nurse
sheskett@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2153

SUPPORT STAFF

LIBRARY
Regina Virgin
rvirgin@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2062

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Kim Lashley
klashley@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2152

SPECIAL EDUCATION COORDINATOR

Robin Ayres
rayres@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2266

SPEECH PATHOLOGIST
Kristin Davis
kdavis@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2144
INTERVENTIONISTS

Teresa Johnston
tjohnston@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2121

Tara Miller
tmiller@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2234

Carrie Wilhelm
cwilhelm@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2112

Emilie Graffis
egraffis@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2131

PSYCHOLOGIST

Linda Ford
lford@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2231
KINDERGARTEN

Beth Gallagher
Bgallagher@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2137

Katie Gilmore
kgilmore@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2138

Pat McRay
pmcray@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2136

Hugette Miller
hmiller@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2134

Rachel Ream
rream@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2135

Renee Stephens
rstephens@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2132

FIRST GRADE

Kim Branson
kbranson@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2109

Leah Davis
ldavis@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2110

Kelly Delong
kdelong@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2111

Andrea Oyer
aoyer@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2108

SECOND GRADE

Jolene Jarrell
jjarrell@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2103

Lisa Mathis
lmathis@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2102

Christal Mercer
cmercer@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2105

Emily Stauffer
estauffer@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2100

Colleen Wilson
cwilson@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2101

THIRD GRADE

Kendra Grimm
kgrimm@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2123

Jillian Manson
jmanson@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2122

Kady Graves
kgraves@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2130

Leah Weaver
lweaver@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2126

David Zeigler
dzeigler@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2124

FOURTH GRADE

Lori Berry
lberry@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2236

Beth Downs
bdowns@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2237

Jami Garrison
jgarrison@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2232

April McGuire
amcguire@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2238

Patti Stiltner
pstiltner@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2235

MUSIC
Melissa Hoffhines
mhoffhines@ztlsd.org / Ext. 2118