Middle School
Zane Trace Local Schools
Untitled Page
© 2015 Zane Trace Local Schools / 946 State Route 180 Chillicothe, Ohio 45601 / Phone: 740-775-1355 / Fax: 740-773-0249
Home | High School | Middle School | Elementary School | School Board | School Calendar
website by: Web Chick
Bret Mavis, Principal
P: 740-773-5842 ext. 1117, E-Mail
News / Forms / Information

The Parent Volunteer Group (PVG) will have meetings on the
1st Tuesday of each month at 6:00pm in the first floor
Middle School Teacher Workroom.

2015 Middle School Science Fair Winners
2014-2015 Calendar
• School Supply List 5th Grade, 6th Grade
2014-2015 Student Handbook
Policy: Use of Electronic Devices & E-Reader Policy
Lunch Fee Waiver
Emergency Medical / Emergency Card-Missing Child
Internet Usage
DPIA Application Waiver

Zane Trace Local Schools


Home of the Pioneers
Home   |   Superintendent   |  Directions
End of Year Activities
2015-2016

• Tuesday, May 5       5th & 8th Grade Science
• Tuesday, May 5       Band Concert 7:00pm
• Wednesday, May 6   6th Grade Social Studies
• Thursday, May 7      Teacher Luncheon
• Saturday, May 9      Spring Dance 7th & 8th Only
• Tuesday, May 12     Washington DC Departure Meeting 7:00pm
• Thursday, May 14    7th & 8th Grade Kinds Island
• Saturday, May 23     High School Graduation
• Tuesday, May 26      5th & 6th Grade Awards 1:00pm
• Wednesday, May 26  7th & 8th Grade Awards 1:00pm
• Tuesday, May 26      5th & 6th Grade Awards 1:00pm
• Thursday, May 28     End of the Year Bash
• Friday, May 29         Washington DC Trip
• TBA                        Talent Show