Elementary School Bulletin
Zane Trace Local Schools

Zane Trace Local Schools


Home of the Pioneers
Home   |   Superintendent   |  Directions
Untitled Page
Zane Trace Local Schools
946 State Route 180
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
P: 740-775-1355
F: 740-773-0249
School Board
© 2015 Zane Trace Local Schools
website by: Web Chick
High School
Staff Directory
P: 740-775-1809
Week of Feb. 25
Week of March 4
Monday, Feb. 25
Monday, March 4


Tuesday, Feb. 26

Second Grade Team Meeting
Tuesday, March 5
Wednesday, Feb. 27
Kindergarten Team Meeting
Wednesday, March 6
Thursday, Feb. 28
Thursday, March 7

Third Grade Team Meeting
Friday, March 1
Friday, March 8

End of Third Grading Period
Early Dismissal 1:45